Armenia unilaterally lifts visas for EU states


The citizens of 27 EU-member countries and four non-member but Schengen Acquis countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland) can arrive in Armenia without visa requirements. The decree comes into force since 10 Jan 2013.

The visas are issued at Zvartnots airport. Additional information and costs of visas you can find here.

The citizens of Russian Federation can arrive in Armenia with their local passports.