Armenia unilaterally lifts visas for EU states

The citizens of 27 EU-member countries and four non-member but Schengen Acquis countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland) can arrive in Armenia without visa requirements. The decision comes into effect starting from 10 Jan 2013.

The visas are issued in Zvartnots airport. Additional information and costs of visas you can find here.

Cosmic Ray Division of Alikhanyan PhysicsInstitute Yerevan Physics Institute Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of MoscowState University Central Bank of Armenia SupportCommittee for Armenia's Cosmic Ray Division(SCACRD)